Micky's

8857 Santa Monica Blvd, West Hollywood

Known for their abundance of male strippers.  Outdoor patio and indoor dance floor.  18+ after 2AM.

Categories: Bars and Clubs, 18+, Go-Go Boys, Dance, After Hours, No Shirt Required

      www icon       camerasquare

Upcoming Events
22May
Snap Out of It! - Pre Dragcon Kiki
Wed May 22 @ 9:00PM - 02:00AM
24May
Papi Night at Micky's
Fri May 24 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
25May
Resolution Saturdays
Sat May 25 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
26May
Ice Cream Sundays
Sun May 26 @ 3:00PM - 08:00PM
31May
Papi Night at Micky's
Fri May 31 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
01Jun
Resolution Saturdays
Sat Jun 01 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
07Jun
Papi Night at Micky's
Fri Jun 07 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
08Jun
Resolution Saturdays
Sat Jun 08 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
14Jun
Papi Night at Micky's
Fri Jun 14 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM
15Jun
Resolution Saturdays
Sat Jun 15 @ 9:00PM - 04:00AM

 
Contribute!